menu Home chevron_right

Underground Whispers

$11.99 $8.99


The most popular & celebrated album release for violinist/fiddler, Alex DePue, and mesmerizing Flamenco guitarist Miguel De Hoyos, “Underground Whispers” will take you on a charged musical journey across time and space, and is known to bring back some psychadelicious memories with their ever popular 70’s medley, Stairway To Heaven/Dust In The Wind/Hotel California. Those, and other evocative tunes from the songbook of our lives, as well as some striking originals, are delivered with a passion, excellence and intensity that belongs specifically to the duo, Alex DePue with Miguel De Hoyos.



  • Cortijo
  • All I Ask of You/Music of the Night
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Black Orpheus
  • Noriega
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Hotel California
  • The Stranger
  • Alma Llanera
  • TJ
  • La Bamba

Alex DePue’s music sounds GREAT through these speakers:

©Copyright 2008 Spontaneous Records / The Fiddler LLC under exclusive license from Alex DePue. All Rights Reserved. FBI Antipiracy Warning: Unauthorized copying is punishable under federal law. Manufactured by Disc Makers, 7905 N. Route 130 Pennsauken, NJ 08110. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in U.S.A.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  1. Chopin


A HA! The Fiddler Speed Dials Back to the 80’s VIRAL



  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Chopin
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Barber of the Rock
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Stairway To Heaven
    Alex DePue with Miguel De Hoyos

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Shine
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. Bless The Lord (Godspell)
    Aria Noelle Curzon

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Barber Of The Rock
    Alex DePue

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
%d bloggers like this: