, pub-9290834229449760, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0, pub-9290834229449760, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
menu Home chevron_right



Alex DePue – STAGES (full album)

As all of DePue’s albums present an eclectic mix of genres, this album is more focused on Rock.




“This album represents many STAGES of my musical life thus far (2011)”. – AD


1 – Chaconne – T. Vitali (LIVE at age 14)

2 – Cliffs of Sober (A. DePue)

3 – Weaver (solo guitar) (A. DePue)

4 – Shine (A. DePue)

5 – Angel’s Waltz

6 – Little Rock Getaway

7 – Ruthann’s Waltz

8 – Fidoodlin’

9 – Bruiser (A. DePue)

10 – San Diego Moon (A. DePue)

11 – The War Song (A. DePue)

12 – Dark Flight (A. DePue)



©2011 Spontaneous Records / The Fiddler LLC under exclusive license from Alex DePue. All Rights Reserved. FBI Anti-piracy Warning: Unauthorized copying is punishable under federal law. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  1. Chopin


A HA! The Fiddler Speed Dials Back to the 80’s VIRAL


  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Chopin
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Barber of the Rock
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Stairway To Heaven
    Alex DePue with Miguel De Hoyos

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Shine
    Alex DePue

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. Bless The Lord (Godspell)
    Aria Noelle Curzon

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down